Last Post of 2015

Hi Everyone!

Since tomorrow is New Year’s Eve, I thought that I would do my last post for 2015 today. This year had its challenges, but for the most part it was a pretty good year. I learned more than ever to appreciate things more and complain less. My dad recently shared this Ted Talk and I thought that it was an appropriate thing to share as 2015 comes to a close.

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a fun and safe New Year’s Eve celebration. I also hope that 2016 brings you all good health and lots of happiness. ❤

5 thoughts on “Last Post of 2015

  1. Wow, this is amazing. He hits the nail on the head. The quality of a relationship is so important. I wrote about my experience with that in my letter to 2015 on my blog. Life is short. Spend it being happy,not sad. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you a Happy New Year!

  2. Very sweet Caroline! You are one beautiful person inside and out! I hope 2016 brings you many more fun and beautiful moments!

Leave a Reply

