Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. I bought this tunic on sale at Nordstrom this week. I love the color and I think that it will look nice with my grey skinny jeans. _11030888
  2. These AG jeans. I bought these last week at work and I cannot stop wearing them. They are SO comfortable and soft.

8532_coal_grey_l_thumb

3. This hand cream. I bought this last week at Sephora in addition to some other things with a $20 dollar off coupon. My hands get SO dry and this stuff has  been great.

s640979-main-hero-300

 

 

4. I met up with Laura this week at Alliance Patisserie. It was so fun to see her and I really enjoyed catching up with her. 🙂 IMG_2021

Here is a photo of my coffee and delicious pastry. 🙂

IMG_1992

 

5.  This quotefd3639e8f10364d1ae94696105b27f75-1

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day and a fabulous weekend!! ❤

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. You and Laura look soooo pretty!! I just love those tunics -great color!! Ooooh need that pastry coffee combo now!!! 😉 Hope your weekend is Merry and so festive gorgeous lady!!

  2. AG Jeans are my FAV! I have a pair of capris from the Summer that I am so obsessed with I am still wearing them under tall boots! Haha! I need to invest in a longer pair asap. Have a great weekend, Lovey!

Leave a Reply

