My Christmas List

8c26e5dd5f147532b0993b811cde9a2f

7bcb43aac1546f45942bb914b6158f26

36ea9e961d5bf75ff2c79ece4a3ebf9e

f78d70b2c86f61658890d7b0243de66e

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Today I just wanted to share a few things that I have on my Christmas list. I feel like as I’ve gotten older my lists have gotten smaller. Christmas to me is really about enjoying everything about the season, and spending time with loved ones.

 

For fun though, here is my list!! 🙂

 

  1. Sugar Paper 2016 Planner I finally bought a planner this year and it has helped me stay much more organized. This one is so cute and a little bigger which is nice.
  2. Plaid Pajamas   These are so cute. They are also perfect for the holiday season.
  3. Earmuffs   Sadly the pair of earmuffs that I had disappeared. They were also super itchy so maybe it was a sign. Anyway…  You need your ears covered during the winter  here because of how brutal the wind can be. I don’t necessarily want this exact pair though. I really just want a pair that is soft and not itchy.
  4. Michael Aram Palm Picture Frame I love this picture frame, it is so pretty. I love Michael Aram’s pieces too. They are all so beautiful and creative.

What do you have on your holiday wish list? Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a fantastic day!! ❤

5 thoughts on “My Christmas List

  1. Loving all of your wish list items! I randomly found a planner at TJMaxx for 2016, and while it’s not fancy or anything, it gets the job done. I just bought those same VS pajamas – they are so cozy!

Leave a Reply

