Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. Mine has been pretty good other than the fact that I caught the head cold that my husband had. 😦  Anyway…  I’m linking up with Amanda as usual.

 

  1. This Alexis Bittar necklace. So pretty and cool.

5837cf26d38122bf4341b3d108b516f5

 

2.  This pink glitter Kate Spade cross body. I don’t actually want this bag, I just think that its super cute. 🙂

e2aec82fd42cf82f13b244d356a592ec

 

3. I bought this t-shirt on sale for $10 dollars. I have it in the white too. I mean you can never have too many striped shirts!! 🙂

_11240526

 

4. This holiday candle.. This may be the best holiday candle that I have ever smelled. I bought the votive at Bloomingdale’s. I may get the bigger one that is in my picture below next year. 1228950_fpx.tif

5. This quote.

2ec89de9f8991f5fb13de9a8859acd49

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤

 

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

