Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. Mine has been pretty good. I’m looking forward to having tomorrow off, working on Sunday, and having some fun. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

  1. I put up some Christmas decorations this week. I found those marquee letters at Michael’s on sale.

IMG_1943

2.  I watched two Christmas movies this week that I love.

51mQgJkDTML
via
220px-How_the_Grinch_Stole_Christmas_cover
via

3. This song. It is SO good!!!

 

4. This glitter pump.. Love!!! This pump is perfect for the holidays to add some sparkle to an outfit.

ed0d198428f51522d219ece0d67e5d6b

5.  Laura’s post on getting into the holiday spirit. I loved this. This is a great reminder that the holiday season is also about having fun and spending time with those who matter most. 🙂

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!! ❤ ❤

 

11 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Those glitter pumps are fabulous. I’ve recorded Rudolph and the Grinch – now I just need to watch them! I also love those letters from Michael’s. What a fun find. I hope you had a great weekend!

  2. Love your console table with the letters!! Selena Gomez is such a class act, adore that song. I hope your weekend if full of all the things you love and lots of laughter!!

Leave a Reply

