Holiday Dress

IMG_1903

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. It is snowing here today so other than going to work later this afternoon I’m planning on relaxing inside.

Since the holiday season has started, I thought that I would share a holiday dress.  The cold shoulder has been a huge trend this season too. We have had so many fun pieces at work and I was excited about this dress. It is by Bailey 44 and if you look closely at my picture, the hem is faux leather. You can find this dress here. I’m wearing the XS for reference.  I wore it out for dinner last week and it was so comfortable.

The necklace was one of my birthday presents from my sister. It is from Bauble Bar and you can find it here.  I also wore black patterned tights and these Cole Haan boots that are very comfortable. The necklace and the shoes are also on sale right now. 🙂

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! ❤

8 thoughts on “Holiday Dress

  1. Caroline, this dress is so beautiful on you and you chose the absolute perfect necklace! You’re such a beautiful lady and I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

