Fall Outfit with a Hat

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend.  Mine was pretty good. We had our first snowfall here in Chicago, I worked, and we spent some time with family. Today I wanted to share an outfit that I wore last week,  and the details on where to find everything.  Special thank you to my assistant manager Hannah for taking these pictures!

IMG_1866

IMG_1873

 

IMG_1871

 

The leggings that I’m wearing are really old and from Express. The top is the Lush tunic that I have mentioned before. The booties are Sam Edelman and they are so comfortable. The cardigan I bought at work and you can find it here. The hat we sell at work, and you can find it here.

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a fabulous day! ❤

11 thoughts on “Fall Outfit with a Hat

Leave a Reply

