Awesome Arm Workout Review

7b882ea17b1b48de3f6430250ca71027

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. I recently tried this arm workout  and I thought that I would share it with you all today.  The first time that I did it I used a 5 pound dumbbell for this workout and did 4 sets of  20 reps. The second time I used a 7.5 pound dumbbell. It has quickly become one of my favorite workouts, so I’ve added it to my weekly rotation. Feel free to give it a try too and let me know what you think. 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤

5 thoughts on “Awesome Arm Workout Review

Leave a Reply

