Fall Outfit

IMG_1797

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I thought that I would share a fall outfit that is a mix of old and new things from my closet.

Special thank you to my lovely store manager Krista for taking this picture too. 🙂

The vest is from Evereve  (that is where I work) and I bought it last year. It is no longer on the website, but I found it here. It is really cozy and I love it. It is also machine washable which is great. I’m also wearing the small/medium. That is how the sizes run. The long-sleeve t-shirt I bought at Target and you can find it here. The shirt is a little longer than a normal t-shirt which is nice, and I’m wearing the XS. The jeans are the AG Super Skinny Legging that you can find here. In terms of fit, these jeans fit like a legging so they are going to feel tighter in the legs than a traditional skinny jean. They also have a lower rise. They are very soft and comfortable though.

The boots are 4 years old and sold out everywhere, but this pair is a similar style. I know that Cole Haan shoes are expensive, but these boots are SOO comfortable. I can  seriously walk around for hours in them and never feel any pain. My earrings were a birthday gift from my twin sister and you can find them here. I love them so much and they go so well with that vest. 🙂

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! ❤ ❤

 

8 thoughts on “Fall Outfit

Leave a Reply

