Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I have to work all weekend but I’m hoping to squeeze in a little bit of fun. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

  1. This song. I know. A Justin Bieber song. But it’s SO good!!!

 

2.  I picked up another fall candle at Marshall’s the other day. They had a huge selection of fall and holiday candles for a great price. I highly recommend going there if you’re looking for some.

IMG_1782

 

3.  The weather was beautiful here all week so on one of my days off I went for a walk along the lake. I like to walk through the park to get to the lake front and I took this picture.

IMG_1765

 

4.  This Kate Spade bag.  I just thought that this bag was so cute and I wanted to share it. 438fe838e7762563c46a009fe735be09

 

5. This kitchen. Love the back splash and the floor.

e5c03fd14d5f5558967baa17742d9632

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend!! ❤

13 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. pamelaglitter says:

    I love the Beib (even though he is kind of douchey now) and that song. That Kate Spade bag is gorgeous! My daughter just got an adorable purple crossbody as a present and I fully plan on stealing it, lol. KS is amazing! Have a fabulous weekend! xo

  2. Courtney B says:

    Look at those trees! Gorgeous!! I miss the changing leaves 😦
    Thanks for posting about the candle!! I’ve been on the hunt for new candles but can’t justify the price at bath and body works!
    That bag, SO CUTE! I adore Kate Spade!

  3. Brenda @ Chatting Over Chocolate says:

    Happy Friday, Caroline! Loving the lovely new look here! (Or new to me anyway…sorry I’ve been out of the bloggy loop for a bit between taking a lit’l hiatus and then vacation! Glad to be back again though :)) Hooray for fall scents, gorgeous foliage, and a beautiful KS bag! I always leave your sweet posts with a smile, friend! 😉 Have a fabulous upcoming weekend! xo – Brenda // Chatting Over Chocolate

  4. Andrea Nine says:

    So much Friday goodness!! Actually love Bieber and that song!! So thinking of you today as mom and I are in the city. Such a quick trip, told mom if we had more time we’d call Caroline! Happy happy weekend gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

