My Favorite Mascaras

4 Favorite Mascaras Ever

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. I worked on Saturday, and other than that just relaxed and enjoyed the nice weather here yesterday.  Today I wanted to do a post on my favorite mascaras. Maybe if I try more the list will grow, but for now these are my top four favorites.

1. Rimmel London Scandaleyes XX-treme – I have been using this mascara every day for a month now. One side of the wand is rounded to create volume, and the other side is flat to lengthen. Out of all the drugstore mascaras that I have tried, this one is my favorite. It really does create volume and lengthen, and lasts all day. It also doesn’t clump, and the price is great.
2. Maybelline Mega Plush Volum’ Express  This one is second drugstore favorite. It creates a lot of volume and lengthens well, and no clumps.
3. Benefit Roller Lash  If you see the travel size of this one anywhere, try it. I love the curled wand on this mascara and it lengthened really well. It creates some volume, but not a ton. I have tried all three Benefit mascaras and this one is my favorite.
4. Too Faced Better Than Sex I saved the best one for last. I love this mascara. It creates volume and lengthens well, and it lasts all day. I like this one the best because my eyelashes looked better with this mascara than the others. This is also available in a travel size.
If any of you have tried a mascara that you love, let me know. Also, if any of you have tried any of these mascaras, what did you think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! ❤
8 thoughts on “My Favorite Mascaras

  1. Karly Anderson says:

    I’ve heard great things about the Too Faced mascara, but I just can’t bring myself to spend a lot of money on mascara since there are so many good options at the drugstore! I live and swear by CoverGirl mascaras.

  2. Brittany Fortman says:

    Ok. I need to try all of these! I’m going to have to send you my favorite Clinique mascara to try since you are THE Mascara Tester! haha. Hope you’re having a great day and that you had a nice Halloween weekend! xo

  3. Andrea Nine says:

    You know, it’s funny, I always say if I could only have one makeup item it would be mascara!! I love the name of the last one, gotta try it!! Hope your Monday and November is off to a great start lovely lady!!

Leave a Reply

