Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. I was pretty sick Tuesday and Wednesday which was awful.  Now I have lost my voice but other than that I’m feeling better. Anyways… I’m linking up with Amanda as usual. 

 

  1. This song.  It is SO good.

 

2.  I put up our Halloween wreath that I made last year.

IMG_2306

 

3.  This house. So pretty. 60912978f2a547675573687e4b494670

 

4.  This bag. This is the second bright pink Gucci bag that I have found. It’s like they know I’m out there and how much I love their bags and the color pink. Anyway… Love this style.

b9eb40aacf9c5bf9c22cc18584e9e7ab

5.  This quote.

7f879ea0c4a30d3d4efd132aa7b4d737

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!!! ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    Happy happy Halloween weekend beautiful! I love your wreath! Oh that little pink Gucci bag is so up my alley! I adore Ellie Goulding and every song she makes just touches the soul! I hope your weekend is fun, happy, spooky and spectacular!

Leave a Reply

