Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week! I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This bag. Love.

 

 

412007_AP00T_1000_001_web_full_new_theme

2. These loafers.  So cute and I love that color for fall.

6d1c873fe4c7e046e51d584c1bb3d53f

3. This living room. I love all of the natural light, the ceiling, and the wall color.

 

1f1b6ac9ea69c107edc47e04915a55d0

4. This LUNA bar flavor. I tried it for the first time this week and it is delicious. Definitely adding this flavor to bar rotation!

LunaProd_LunaBar_va

 

5. This workout. I did it on Tuesday and it was great. Further review soon. 🙂

7b882ea17b1b48de3f6430250ca71027

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! ❤ ❤

 

11 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. pamelaglitter says:

    OMG. Those loafers are gorgeous! I just discovered Sole Society this past Summer and I am hooked! Thank you for sharing that Luna Bar. I was wondering about that one! Have a fabulous weekend! xo

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    Love that gorgeous living room and the loafers! Although I will probably take my loafers off before I go into my beautiful living room, Ha ha ha! I hope your weekend is full of lots of love, lots of laughter, and happiness all around beautiful lady!

Leave a Reply

