Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week.  What do you all think of the new look? I wanted a change and I’m happy with it. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

  1. This necklace from Bauble Bar. So pretty and I like how it is layered. 59955508aba324ab5a4bdab3956a7a5d

2. The weather has been beautiful here.  I went for two walks along the lake this this week and took this picture during one of my walks. Chicago may be a big city, but this is an example of a peaceful and quiet place here. 🙂

IMG_1513

 

3.  I bought this pretty fall bouquet at the farmers market on Wednesday. That is a little pumpkin next to the sunflower. Isn’t it cute?!

IMG_1530

 

4. This gorgeous kitchen. Absolutely love everything about this kitchen.

dd547313db97783199214da44802400b

5.  Last night I went to Samantha and her friend Peggy’s event at Madewell. I had never been to that store before, but it was so nice in there. They had so many nice things, but I did not get anything. I want Samantha’s cardigan and this other sweater that I saw though!!! They were SO soft. My mom came with me and bought a pretty fall green dress though. After the event, my mom and I had dinner at Le Colonial. It was a beautiful evening and I should have remembered to take a picture. But I was too busy enjoying delicious food and spending time with my mom. 🙂

IMG_1545

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend! ❤

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I absolutely love the new look Caroline! So fun and sweet just like you! The three of you look so adorable in that picture, I’ll bet it was a fun event so great that you went with your mom! Just love in this glorious weekend, I’m sure it’s going to be beautiful in the city just like it is here this weekend let’s soak up every second we can get! Hope it’s full of fun and love for you!

  2. That Baublebar necklace is gorgeous! I love the two rows! How cute is that little pumpkin in your bouquet? They sell bouquets of those at Trader Joes. I may head over and buy some this weekend. I think they are so adorable! Have a great weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

