Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a good week. Mine has been pretty good, and I’m off today and this weekend which I’m thrilled about!! I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

1.This necklace from Bauble Bar. LOVE this color!!!

d132c9d9116f07e4bca4e53805f15450

2. This bag. So cute for a night out and I love the colors.

409487_KLQIG_9784_001_web_full_new_theme
3.Karly’s post on her Evereve Trendsend Box  Let me start out by saying I work as a stylist at Evereve. I love my job and I love putting outfits together for people.  I love  finding clothes that are a reflection of their personality and also right for their body type. When I told Karly that I would put a box together for her I was so excited. She is so great and I wanted her to feel beautiful, special, and inspired.  While I’m a little sad that she didn’t end up keeping anything, I loved doing this for her. If any of you want to try Trendsend, please send me an email.  There is no styling fee, and your credit card only gets charged with the items that you keep. I can also include sale items if they’re the right fit. You can also read more about Evereve’s story here.

4. I put up our fall decor this week including my wreath. 🙂

IMG_1456

 

5.  Today is my five-year wedding anniversary.  🙂  For anyone who doesn’t know this, Chris and I met on Match.com on 7-7-07 and after two years of dating got engaged. We were married at St. Joseph Church and had our reception at the Union League Club of Chicago  .  Everything was beautiful and it was the best day of my life. Chris is a wonderful husband and he is the best part of my day every day. I’m so excited to have today and this weekend off to celebrate. YAY. 🙂

168015_1808858543230_6422855_n

IMG_1457

 

1270266_10202062417343969_1644082411_o

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!!! ❤ ❤

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Happy anniversary beautiful friend! You two are just beyond gorgeous, every picture you post of you two is absolutely perfect! And you’re wedding looked glorious. I love the colors! My husband and I met online too, but had seen each other on a football field, long story! Lol. I love your wreath! I hope you two celebrate in style and you have a most beautiful weekend pretty lady!! 😉 Hugs!

Leave a Reply

