Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Mine has been pretty good. Besides the fact that I’m working tomorrow, we don’t have any plans. I’m looking forward to having some fun though. 🙂 Linking up with Amanda today as usual too.

 

1. This necklace from Bauble Bar. Love this!! It is a great way to make an outfit standout.

19abfc2416ba8dc57355e10ba8345607

2. I bought these jeans last week while we were having a sale. I LOVE them and they are SO comfortable.  FYI they are ankle length. I’m 5 ft tall and the length is perfect on me. Just a note for all of you taller ladies out there! I also just put that hat on for fun and my assistant manager Hannah took a picture of me modeling it. 🙂 I bought that blazer from Zara few years ago, and my mom gave me that shirt. 🙂 IMG_1375

 

 

3.  These Tory Burch flats. Such a pretty color for fall.

a32307281e731d8935efb2cbd5aa6d1b

4.  This serum from Kiehl’s. I have a sample of this serum and I started using it this week and I love it. My skin feels soft and hydrated. This would be SO nice to use during the winter too. Hydro_Seal_PDP_255

 

5. This quote. 

dca864042e1a6350f5defd788b08c446

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend!! ❤ ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

