Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Mine has been pretty good. Other than work, I’m planning on enjoying every single minute of this last weekend of summer.

I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

 

1. These pretty earrings from Bauble Bar. Love that color for Fall.

9d493b0bb9301d9ddb35143e59daf20d

2. This cross body bag.  I have been looking at all of these cross body bags because I want something smaller, and less straining on my shoulder. What did not realize is that I really need one with an adjustable strap because I’m only 5 ft tall. Otherwise the bag will be hanging too low.

de3099e9a9a0a51eef688c29baed9abe

3. On Wednesday I came home to a surprise delivery of these beautiful roses from my sister Christina. 🙂 IMG_1266

 

 

4. Can’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd.  SO good.

 

5.  This quote. 5aff3246360a0166247307828a2ec847

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! 🙂

 

12 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. pamelaglitter says:

    I love that Gucci bag! I actually have a similar one in black with a chain strap and you are correct. These bags run exceptionally long. I am 5’11 and it hits perfectly on me. I usually have the opposite problem as you. I can never find one that hits in the right spot for me. They are always too short. There is a line of Prada Wallets on a Chain that are ADORABLE and come in fabulous colors and I am dying for one but they are not adjustable and too short for me. You should check them out though! They would be perfect for you!

Leave a Reply

