Beauty Review: 3 New Products

Beauty Review
Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I wanted to do a review on three beauty products that I have started using and really like.

 

  1. Laura Mercier Oil -Free Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Tinted Moisturizer –  I bought a full size of this tinted moisturizer after trying a sample. I decided to go with the oil-free version to avoid any breakouts. I love this version too maybe a little bit more because I don’t have to worry about my skin breaking out from it.
  2. Beauty Blender –  When I had this sitting out on my vanity, Chris asked me what it was, and after I told him he said that looked like a pink egg. Haha. Anyway… After hearing so much about this product, I decided to get one. I love it. I don’t miss any spots on my face when I apply my makeup with it and it really does create a flawless face. I use it to apply my tinted moisturizer and my foundation, and it has sped up my makeup routine. I also wash it before and after each use.
  3. Clinique All About Eyes– My sister Laura gave this to me when she was visiting and I have been using it every morning. I really like it a lot. It does help get rid of “morning eyes” as I like to call them and it goes on smoothly.

 

 

Have any of you tried any of these products?

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Beauty Review: 3 New Products

Leave a Reply

