Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Mine has been pretty good. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual to share my favorite things for this week.

 

 

  1. This necklace from Bauble Bar. This is a great necklace that you can layer, and also wear year-round.

13719_01_1

2. These shoes. I don’t need or want any shoes right now, but these are really cute.

30534dc7e992aaa60ab52ab1cabadc5e3.  I had the pleasure of meeting Samantha for a coffee yesterday in her neighborhood. We sat outside and chatted and it was really nice. She is great and I hope that we can get together again sometime. After that I decided to walk around for a bit. I stopped by Bloomingdale’s and then the Kate Spade store located in the same mall.  I had fun looking at all of the fun things there including this bag. And of course I had to text Brittany right away and send her pictures haha.

IMG_1134

 

I loved this wall and this area of pretty things. 🙂

IMG_1136

 

4.  I bought these roses almost two weeks ago from Trader Joe’s and I can’t believe how good they still look. The best part is that they were $4 dollars. IMG_1130

 

5. This quote. 

f6ce34434a3261b4f0ec60decc58c700

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend!

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I seriously am in LOVE with that little Kate Spade bag. It’s perfect on you and I think it would make an extra special anniversary present. Chris, are you reading? 🙂 haha Glad you had a good weekend lady! Hope you’re having a good Monday.

  2. Aww, you have roses on Friday Faves too! You look so cute in that pic and don’t pretty things just make us happy!! This was the weekend we were suppose to come to Chi town but events arose so another weekend and I’ll be in touch! I hope your weekend is as amazing as you are sweet Caroline!!

Leave a Reply

