Weekend Recap

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend.  Today I thought that I would do a quick weekend recap. I’m linking up with Biana and Meghan today.

Friday night for dinner we walked over to Glazed Teriyaki. I had the sesame teriyaki with steak, brown rice, and a side salad. It was so flavorful and delicious. Chris had chicken and he had the spicy teriyaki which was also delicious.  I was so busy eating that I forgot to take any pictures. Oh and I also forgot my phone. Oops. Anyway, It  is BYOB and we enjoyed some rose cava which was also very good. After that we just headed home.

IMG_1116

Saturday I had the day off and the weather was beautiful. We were supposed to go to a barbecue but sadly our host was not feeling well so it got cancelled.  We enjoyed an afternoon coffee, had a delicious lunch at Wheat’s End Cafe, and went for a nice long walk in the neighborhood. For dinner we grilled some burgers and asparagus and ate out on the balcony. Sunday I worked and then went home and relaxed. Chris also made a pork tenderloin on the grill and it was delicious.

IMG_1110

IMG_1117

 

Well that is it for this quick recap. Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day today!! ❤

 

10 thoughts on “Weekend Recap

  1. Perfect, perfect weekend! Ok, you two are just the cutest!! I mean, that pic should be on the cover of a magazine!! You wear a maxi better than anyone I know! Love it! Hope your week is off to a great start!

Leave a Reply

