Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Mine was great. I’m off today and this weekend too, so excited!! I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

 

1. I was craving tomatoes and basil on Tuesday so I decided to make a tomato and basil chicken. I will share this easy recipe that I made up soon. 🙂

IMG_1026

 

 

2.  On Tuesday I tried on two of my favorite pieces for Fall at work. I think that I need those grey jeans.

IMG_1024

 

3.  I had the pleasure of meeting Laura yesterday at Summer House. She is so sweet and it was so fun to meet another blogger, especially one here in Chicago. I hope that we can get together again soon too.

 

IMG_1058

 

 

4.     This cross body bag. This would be a great color to use year-round too. 8801369_fpx.tif

5.  This quote. 614341bf3cff5652b7da0230047955f8-2

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day and a fabulous weekend!! ❤

13 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. This is a GREAT Friday Favs!! Your chicken looks so good that I want it for lunch today!!! I think you definitely need the grey jeans….that whole outfit is cute as a button on you! Happy Friday and heres to an amazing weekend gorgeous!!

  2. Mmmmmm, that tomato basil chicken looks delish! Can’t wait for your recipe!
    So fun to meet another blogger! When we finally travel to Chicago (it’s definitely on my vacation destination list!) we will totally have to meet!

Leave a Reply

