Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Mine was pretty good. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual. 🙂

 

1. This beautiful kitchen. I like the style of it and the colors. It also feels cozy to me.

9482b0bc406d31ca76dea39b8f70c409-1

 

 

2. This necklace from Bauble Bar.   Love the different shades of pink.

12195_04_1

 

3.  High Coverage Concealer by Laura Mercier  I bought this last week after my other concealer completely ran out. I like it a lot so far.

LM_SP14_HCC_1

 

4.  This bright pink Kate Spade bag.   This morning I woke up thinking about bags.  Clearly I must have been dreaming about them.  Anyway, I love the color of this bag, and the polka dot pattern inside. 🙂

 

 

25aec7de3fe8753f2942230fdf77f7f4-2

 

5.   Laura’s post on the Best Spots for Happy Hour in Chicago.  There are a few places on this list that I have not been to yet but I definitely plan on checking them out some time.

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!! ❤

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

