Off the Shoulder Dress

Off the Shoulder Dress - Evening Outfit
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all doing well and that you are all enjoying your week so far. We had a busy weekend with Chris’s parents and I’m sorry I just did not get a chance to post anything on Monday.
Today I thought that I would share a dressy summer outfit. The last two weekends we have gone out to a fancier dinner and I wore a dress which I enjoy doing the warmer months. I chose an off-the-shoulder dress because that trend has been so popular this summer, and I loved this dress with those peep toe heels. If you wanted to make this dress more casual, you could just wear flat sandals or espadrilles.
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! šŸ™‚
9 thoughts on “Off the Shoulder Dress

  1. Jenn says:

    Hey Caroline! Amanda (over at Meet at the Barre) told me I should get in contact with you for some recommendations of places to go in Chicago (I’ll be visiting this weekend). I know it’s a little last minute, but if you have any must-see or definitely-stay-away-from/not worth it tid-bits, I’d love to hear them! Thanks šŸ™‚

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    I adore off the shoulder dresses! Bet you looked cute as a button and I hope you’ve enjoyed every second with Chris’s parents! Enjoy a wonderful lWednesday you wonderful lady!

Leave a Reply

