Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

Happy Friday to you all!! I have to work today, but I’m so excited because I have Saturday and Sunday off!! Woo hoo!! I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1. I bought some flowers at the farmer’s market this week. I just love how summer-y and colorful they are.

IMG_0906

 

 

2. This gorgeous chain wallet. This would seriously make the perfect going out bag. I love the bright red color too because you can use it year-round.

401232_A7M0T_6339_001_web_full_new_theme-1

 

 

3.  These bright pink tassel earrings. So cute and fun for the summer. Or in my case, year-round! 🙂  12859_04

 

 

4.  This bedroom.  I like how there is a lot of natural light coming in, the color of the room, and the french doors to that sitting area.

d7947168039466a091dfc54212ba9ed3

 

 

4.  This mascara. I know, I know, I know. Another mascara. I’m starting to think that I should just a post entirely dedicated to all of the mascaras that I have tried this year. Haha. Anyway…  I know that I mentioned how much I liked this one, but I spoke too soon. It started to get too messy whenever I would apply it. I picked this one up at Target two weeks ago and I love it.

Cos36p_2_pack-shot

 

5. This quote.

96a644b92fd86d492fcd01f3cf0db99d

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a wonderful day today and a fabulous weekend!! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I always looooove when you post about mascara’s! I’ve tried a couple new ones thanks to you! Still on the hunt to find “the one” but maybe that will never happen now that I’ve had lash extensions and no mascara can live up to those, ha!

  2. Love all your favorites this week! Your flowers are beautiful, I may have to order those earrings as a gift to myself, and that bedroom! Swoon – love it all. Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

