Two Great Summer Workouts

1d7148f8b921c425d430919b05a43432-1
via

 

d8b62dc0f6966b2fe83de77b232794b5
via

 

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I thought that I would share two workouts that I have been doing a lot this summer. I love finding new workouts to try especially if they don’t require any equipment. These are also great to at home for when you can’t make it to the gym.

Tuesday is usually the day where I do my weight and strength training workouts, but it really depends on my work schedule. The rest of the week I do 30 minutes on the elliptical. I usually don’t work out on the weekends, but sometimes I do again, depending on my work schedule. When I do these workouts I do 3-4 sets of 30 reps. I also include some machines depending on if I’m working my lower body or upper body.

The via link in the pictures will take you straight to the website where I found them. I hope that you all enjoyed this post and that maybe you will give these workouts a try. 🙂

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!!

 

 

13 thoughts on “Two Great Summer Workouts

  1. I love workouts without equipment too as I do not go to a gym. I do cardio 6/7 days a week and exercises like these every other day on my living room floor! Ha! Hope your Wednesday is wonderful…..like you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

