Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week. Mine has been pretty good. Today is my day off and tomorrow I’m only working until 3:00 so I’m looking forward to some fun.

I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

 

1.  I had a breakfast/brunch date with my BFF Lauren before I went to work on Wednesday. We went to Southport Grocery and Cafe. The food was delicious and it’s a super cute place. I will definitely go back there some time.

IMG_0865

 

 

2.  This necklace from Bauble Bar.  They have had so many great pieces for the summer. This would be perfect to add to a casual outfit. 13549_01_1

 

3.  This pom-pom straw tote.  This is not a practical bag when you live in a city like Chicago, (you need something that zips closed) but it would be a fun beach tote! 🙂

d566b1f8b5fbcf209ccfbe180ba493d0

 

 

 

4. This song by the Foo Fighters. It was also recorded here which is pretty cool. 🙂

 

 

5. This quote. 🙂

7a2045ba7770c26c82afa8cc7232d7f7
via

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a nice day today and a fabulous weekend! 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

