Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

Happy Friday to you!! What do you all think of the different look on here? I decided to switch things up. Anyway… I’m excited that I have today and tomorrow off.  Today I’m looking forward to enjoying my day off and tomorrow I’m hoping to make it to the farmer’s market. I’m also planning on enjoying some time out on the patio. 🙂

 

Alright, let’s get into it. I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1.  This was probably the highlight of my week, but I finally had a phone date with Brittany!!! For those of you who are new here, she is my cousin-in-law.  She is a new mom to an adorable baby boy so it had been a few months since the last time we had a phone date. 🙂 It was really nice to finally catch up though and it made me SO happy.  🙂

10547597_847707884662_4357354184250831636_n-3

 

2.  I finished listening to Serial this week.  I literally listened to all 12 episodes in a week. It is really good and I will definitely be listening to season two.

Unknown

 

3.  This workout. I love workouts that are equipment free, so I definitely recommend this one.

d8b62dc0f6966b2fe83de77b232794b5

 

4. This necklace from Bauble Bar.  This is such a pretty summer necklace and the perfect statement piece for a summer outfit.

13374_01

 

5. This beautiful bag.    So gorgeous. I would use this year-round too.

 

369621_AA61G_2754_001_web_full

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! 🙂

 

9 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Loving the new blog look, girlfriend! I’m glad that you and Brittany were able to catch up, and I STILL have to listen to Serial – I’m way behind on that one. Hope you are having a good weekend!

  2. Happy Friday, sweet friend!! I adore the new look here at your fabulous blog!! 😉 Hooray for your phone date! Catching up with those dear to us is always such a treat!! I love that necklace! You have a knack for finding all the best accessories. 🙂 Enjoy your time off!! Your plans sound wonderful! xo

  3. I love the new look, it’s so festive!!! And you and your cuz in law are too cute! I am swooning over that bag and necklace too! Your picks are always so classy and fun! Have a spectacular weekend pretty lady!!!

  4. I’m so glad we got to catch up finally too! Yay for a new look! If you want any design help, just let me know what you want and we can work on it together! Maybe a facetime date for that kind of thing. 🙂 Hope you have a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

