Off the Shoulder Top

Off the Shoulder Top
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a wonderful holiday weekend. Mine was great. I had to work Friday and Saturday, but only until 5:00. I was able to enjoy the beautiful weather here and delicious food.
Today I wanted to share a summer outfit. Off the shoulder tops seem to be everywhere lately, so when I saw this one I had to use it. I love a bright top with white jeans too.  I also added some boho earrings and a straw bag to complete it. I also have that exact wedge. They are comfortable and look good with just about anything.
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day today!! 🙂
9 thoughts on “Off the Shoulder Top

  1. Oh am I ever excited! I have been wanting some gold wedges and those are exactly what I had in mind! Going to look now to see if they still have my size! You always put together the BEST outfits! Hope you’re having a great start to your week!!

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

