Makeup Review

Makeup Review
450
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I thought that I would post a makeup review on three products that I have recently started using.
1. Loreal Double Extend Mascara.  Alright, you all know how much I love Benefit Roller Lash, and I still do. However, my sample was way past it’s time, and while I was at Ulta last week I saw this mascara. It is a lot cheaper than the Roller Lash, and I decided to give it a try. It has great staying power thanks to the primer, and it doesn’t smudge. It also lengthens and volumizes well. It also doesn’t dry up at all like other drugstore mascaras.
2. Rimmel Scandal Eyes Waterproof Kohl Eyeliner   Amanda recommended this eyeliner to me after I asked her for some suggestions. This stuff is great. It goes on easily, has good staying power, doesn’t smudge, and it’s only $4.00 dollars. The color that I have is Sparkling Black. I’m definitely going to keep using this eyeliner.
3. Jordana Twist & Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm Stain   I bought this lip stain because I wanted something inexpensive to keep in my purse to use on the days when I don’t use my NARS lipsticks. The staying power is pretty good, it is moisturizing, and it was less than $3 dollars at Walgreens. Gorgeous Peony is the color that I have and it is the one in the picture above.
4. NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Yu  Of course I had to include a NARS product in this post!! I have been using this lip pencil on a weekly basis.  It has amazing staying power, doesn’t dry up my lips, and it is highly pigmented. I love this color so much too. 🙂
Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day today!! 🙂
11 thoughts on “Makeup Review

Leave a Reply

