Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week.  As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda today. 🙂

 

1. Speaking of Amanda, my first favorite thing this week is the  InstantFIRMx that she mentioned in her post on Tuesday.  I went to Ulta to get some mascara, and I saw that they had a sample size so I got it. That stuff is amazing already and I will be trying the InstantFIRMx Eye next.

s1284413-main-hero-300

 

 

 

2.  This necklace from Bauble Bar. I love a good sparkly statement necklace and I love the champagne color of this one.

f09f0c522130cb3f6a23139ec16d91a4

 

 

3.   This Skinnytaste recipe.  I have been in search for a new recipe so when I saw this one, I was happy. Chris also bought a mesh vegetable grilling pot and I would definitely use it to make this. 🙂cff8c16f45709e48d5f0a6fb692b2749

 

 

4. Caramel Nut Brownie LUNA Bar. I bought this bar at Trader Joe’s because I wanted to try something new. So delicious. I also shared one with Chris one night and he loved it. Definitely adding this one to the bar rotation.

LunaProd_LunaBar_cnb

 

5. This quote. 11235772463d49b4fe5574d5c0345cc7

 

Thank you so much for stopping by today. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend!! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Joey says:

    I’ve been meaning to try luna bars for a while and that one looks epically delicious!! I’m totally grabbing some of those the next time I’m out!

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    Those grilled veggies look great!!! Such a rainy day so I’m going to get a Luna Bar (I haven’t tried that flavor yet, yum) and I’m going to do something I love, blog 😉 and online shop for that InstaFirmX 🙂 Hope you’re enjoying your weekend beautiful lady!!!

  3. Courtney B says:

    Yum! That Luna bar sounds delish! I need to get that for when I have a sweet tooth craving because I’ve totally fallen off the healthy band wagon and need to get back on! Pregnancy is no excuse for my eating habits lately, ha ha!

Leave a Reply

