Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week. I’m sorry that I did not post on Wednesday, I just decided to take a break for a day. I also want to let all of you who use Blogger know that I’m reading and commenting on your posts, but for some reason you are no longer getting an email notification that I’ve commented. This results in my inbox being filled with “permanent failure to send” emails. If any of you know how I can fix that, please let me know. 🙂

 

Alright, moving on!

 

As usual,  I’m linking up with Amanda today.

 

1. The Chicago Blackhawks winning the Stanley Cup here at the United Center. I’m not a sports person, but this was exciting.

2015_Stanley_Cup_Champions_1280x960
via

This picture was taken during the rally at Soldier Field.  Check out more photos here.

chi-hawks18-rally-ct0029454625-20150617-1
via

2. This bright pink Kendra Scott necklace. She is opening up a store here and I walked by the space when I was downtown on Wednesday.

 

b859ec048bbc8ead92a5b014085553b4

 

 

3. These cute striped Tory Burch espadrilles.

4298aa5e95533098ae7080afeb036716

 

 

 

4. This workout. I did this workout at the gym on Tuesday and it was great.

 

 

1d7148f8b921c425d430919b05a43432-1

 

5. This quote.

236f495b084f26e983fb4726cdd10911
via

 

Thank you so much for stopping by.  I hope that you all have a nice day today and a fabulous weekend! 🙂

 

13 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Oh my gosh!! That happened to you as well?! My comments stopped going to inboxes months ago and I still haven’t figured out how to fix it. Please tell me how to fix it if you figure it out! Sorry it happened to you 😦 Such a pain!!

  2. Well, now it’s Monday and I’m behind. Lol. I wondered why I wasn’t getting your emails anymore but I was your comments. Isn’t it frustrating sometimes? I cannot fix my no reply blogger. Ugh! I love KS and TB, those shoes are amazing! Hope your weekend was fantastic and your week ahead is truly wonderful!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

