Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week. Mine was pretty good. Linking up with Amanda today as usual. 🙂

 

1.  This bright pink necklace from Bauble Bar.c550e556fe5583310929e73d379265ee-1

 

2. This floral skirt that my sister got for me. I wore it for the first time yesterday to work. Can’t wait to create some other fun outfits with it this summer. 🙂

IMG_0663

 

3. On Wednesday morning I went over to the farmers market and bought these beautiful peonies.

IMG_0658

 

4.  This recipe for a healthier version of s’mores.

bea8b00a18590eb6fe1be1cb19cd99a1

5. This song by Kelly Clarkson. Every time it comes on at work I sing along. Oh and dance. 🙂

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you have a great day today and a fabulous weekend! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Such a great list of favorites this week! Love your new skirt and the peonies, and I love that Kelly Clarkson song, too! Hope you’re having a good weekend. 🙂

  2. I love all your Friday Favorites!!! You look so adorable, that skirt is perfect for you!! So pretty nuts, but KC Heartbeat song just came on my Direct TV hits station!!! I hope your weekend is as amazing as you are!!!! 🙂

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

  3. That Kelly Clarkson song is my jam! I must say though that every time I hear her name it reminds me of the scene in the 40 Year Old Virgin where he is getting his chest waxed, lol! Have a fabulous weekend, xo!

  4. Happy Friday, Caroline!! What a fun post!! Love the Bauble Bar necklace, and of course your fab outfit! 😉 Peonies and s’mores — what more could a girl ask for? 🙂 Looking forward to checking out that recipe. Thanks for sharing! Have a lovely weekend!! xo

Leave a Reply

