Striped Maxi Dress

Striped Maxi Dress
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today is my day off and I’m looking forward to enjoying a summer-like day. πŸ™‚
Today I wanted to share a maxi dress outfit. They are always a summer staple and actually a great way to stay cool. I bought three when we were in Singapore and they are really comfortable. I also wore them when we were in Jamaica at night which helped keep the bugs away from me. πŸ™‚
I went with a striped dress today and I added a denim jacket as a layering piece. It Β I decided to add a little nautical touch with an anchor necklace, and a bright coral tote bag. I kept it simple with the sandals, but this would be cute with a wedge, caged sandal, or even a fun sneaker.
So what do you all think? Are you a fan of maxi dresses?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! πŸ™‚
8 thoughts on “Striped Maxi Dress

  1. I love everything in this look! I would absolutely wear this. I can’t live without maxis or my denim jacket and I’m partial to gold jewelry.

Leave a Reply

