Spring & Summer Makeup Favorites

Spring/Summer 2015 Makeup Favorites
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Mine was great. I had a great time with my best friend celebrating her birthday, worked on Friday and Saturday, and relaxed on Sunday. Unfortunately, I did not take any pictures this weekend. Blogger fail. I also decided to switch things up today and do a beauty post. These are makeup products that I am loving for the spring and summer.
1. NARS All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation in Mont Blanc. I have been using this for a month or so now and I love it. It is also perfect for the summer because it is so light. The staying power is great, and it looks pretty natural. I highly recommend this foundation.
2. NARS Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer – Broad Spectrum SPF 30 in Alaska. I have been using this for a year now. I use it on days where I don’t want to wear foundation. It provides good coverage, and it is oil-free.
3. NARS AUDACIOUS Lipstick in Raquel. You all probably know by now how much I love this lipstick. It has amazing staying power, it is highly pigmented, and it doesn’t dry out my lips. I bought this color a month ago and I love it. The other colors that I have are for fall and winter, and I wanted a neutral that I could use year-round. I use it when I got out or for special occasions.
4. Laura Mercier Second Skin Cheek Colour in Rose Bloom. I started using this blush a few months ago and I have decided that I’m going to keep using it. While I plan on using it year-round, I like it for the spring and summer because it is a bit more sheer. It also has great staying power.
Have you tried any of these products? What are your favorite spring and summer makeup products?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day! 🙂
12 thoughts on “Spring & Summer Makeup Favorites

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    Me again 🙂 Caroline, I picked you to do a Love, Hate, Tag challenge on my post today (6-9-15). Check it out, it was really fun! Can’t wait to see what you come up with sweet lady!!

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    I love a good beauty post and this one is great!! NARS is the best, I love their products and they last forever! I hope you’re having a great start to your week beautiful lady!!

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

