Wino Wednesday Linkup

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I’m switching things up and decided to link up with Amanda for Wino Wednesday. 🙂

 

Kids and Cabernet
 This year I decided that for the spring and summer I would try some rosé wines. The wine manager at Binny’s  which is a regional liquor store chain here recommended this one. I tried it a few weeks ago and it is delicious. Refreshing, crisp, and a little sweet. You can read more about it here.  If you are like me and usually drink red wine, but want something refreshing for the summer, definitely try this one.
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day! 🙂
IMG_2731
IMG_2732
14 thoughts on “Wino Wednesday Linkup

  1. Mattie says:

    Ohh, sounds yummy! I feel like I need to get more into wine. I love just relaxing and drinking a glass after dinner…but I never stock up on it!

  2. Michelle says:

    Love Sancerre in a white. Tried it after my daughters gave it to me for Christmas one year. I read about it in a novel and was dying to try it. Anyways, it went for $19 a bottle at Total Wine. Only place I could find it. With that price tag, you know it is saved for special occasions. You look so “happy hour” on that balcony. From Wino Wednesday – Cheers!

Leave a Reply

