Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. Mine was pretty good. I’m working all weekend but early so I’m hoping to squeeze in some fun. 🙂

 

I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1. I bought that skirt at work last year decided to wear it yesterday since it was so warm. I love this skirt and I wore it a ton last summer, and I plan on doing the same thing this year. The skirt is by Jealous Tomato, and this is the exact AG denim jacket that I’m wearing.

IMG_0571

 

2.  Jeni’s Ice Creams on Southport is down the street from where I work. Since it was so nice out yesterday I decided to stop in there for a frozen treat after work. 🙂  I had a scoop of the Sun-Popped Corn and a scoop of Salty CaramelIMG_0573

 

3. I went for a nice walk along the lake yesterday and took this picture.

IMG_0578

 

4. This song by Florence and the Machine is great.

 

 

5. This quote that I found on Pinterest.

d02aea35d6cf00993ee33928f4f5498f
via

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Awe, and I think that quote beautiful lady fits you perfectly!!! You look amazing in the outfit, it just emits summer and cuteness! I wish I had some of that ice cream now!! 🙂 Have a lovely weekend filled with laughter and smiles!!!

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

  2. Love your outfit! Perfect for the warm weather and throughout the summer. I love Florence & The Machine, but I don’t think I’ve heard that song yet – off to listen now. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

