Boho Outfit

Boho Outfit
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all enjoyed the holiday weekend. Sorry that I did not post a weekend recap yesterday, I was busy and just did not have a chance to post. I did have a wonderful weekend though. I had off on Saturday and Monday and we spent some time with friends and family. Oh and big news… I finally upgraded from an iPhone 4 to an iPhone 6!!! Now I can post better looking photos on here which makes me really happy. 🙂
Alright, let’s move onto fashion!!
Lately I have seen so many boho looks and I’m loving them. They are perfect for the summer and so easy. So, today I thought that I would share one with you. For this outfit I used boyfriend jeans and an off-the-shoulder top. That top would also look great with flared jeans and wedges. I love a flat gladiator sandal and how the look with boyfriend jeans, so I paired them together. I also could not resist using that bag and those earrings. 🙂
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a fabulous day!!! 🙂
9 thoughts on “Boho Outfit

  1. You put together some of the best outfits – I wish I could have them right in my closet! Loving this look for the coming months. And, yay for the new phone!

  2. Ohhh I’m massively putting off upgrading my trusty 4S. I know its days are numbered but I can’t quite accept it yet!

    That outfit is so nice and summery. It makes me think of trips to the market on a warm day! Lovely.

  3. Loving this outfit combo! And the new iPhone upgrade is always so exciting!

    p.s.- you were the winner of our polish giveaway from Friday! We don’t have your email address bc you’re a no reply blogger but just shoot us a note with your address and will ship it out to you! Congrats!

  4. This is adorable!! I love the top and earrings!! I am so glad you had a lovely weekend. Hooray on the iPhone 6! You’ll love the quality of the pics!!! Enjoy your day sweetheart!! 🙂

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

