Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

 

I hope that you have all had a great week. Our place is still being painted so it is still “under construction.” Everything that they have done so far looks great and I can’t wait until it is all done. This weekend I just have to work on Sunday so I’m definitely planning on having some fun. Which will include sitting out on the balcony. 🙂

 

I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

1. I’m thinking about making this pasta salad this weekend. Chris also bought a vegetable grill pan that hasn’t arrived yet but I can’t wait to use it. 🙂

 

2. While we are on the subject of cooking, we finally got new knives. Chris found this set here. I have used them a few times and I really like them.

 

3.  I bought this pair of sandals last week at Nordstrom. I also have them in silver, but I wanted a nude pair to go with everything. They are also comfortable, and I’m looking forward to wearing them all summer.

 

 

4.  Bloodstream by Ed Sheeran. I downloaded this song this week after watching him perform it at the Billboard Music Awards.  It is really good and powerful.

 

5. I thought that I would end with an outfit picture. The jacket, pants, and shoes are all available at our store. My fab friend and co-worker Hannah was my photographer. 🙂  I bought these pants last week. I don’t own anything like them, and they are so cute and comfortable. Oh and they have pockets. 🙂

IMG_2745

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a wonderful day today and a fabulous weekend!! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. jillian says:

    the pasta looks so good! and i love those sandals..i had a black pair last summer but the elastic in the back stretched out wah-wahhh! have a great weekend! xo jillian

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    You are adorable my friend!! Love the pants on you!!! Mmmmm pasta salad!!! I adore Ed’s new song and guess what? I just out these SE sandals in my suitcase in the leopard like 10 min ago for our weekend getaway! You have an amazing one too beautiful friend!!! 🙂

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

