Bright Pink :-)

Bright Pink Spring Dress
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having Β a great week so far. We are having our condo re-painted so our place is a bit of a mess right now. I also feel like it is a bit of an obstacle course to get to things. It will look beautiful when it is all done though.
Anyway, moving on!
You all know by now that I love bright pink. So, today I thought that I would share a bright pink outfit with you. I chose those sandals and bag to make it a little bit more modern because they are both on trend right now. I also went with simple jewelry so that I did not take away from anything.
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! πŸ™‚
14 thoughts on “Bright Pink :-)

  1. Caroline, you need to do a post in that outfit!! So you and so beautiful and classic!! Love it and hope your day is going fabulous!!! πŸ™‚

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

