Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. I’m so excited for this weekend because I not only have today off, but the rest of the weekend. YAY. While I love my job and my friends there, I’m really looking forward to a weekend off.  We have dinner plans tonight and I’m also planning on getting our urban garden started. 🙂

 I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1. Our new patio furniture arrived on Tuesday and I’m SO excited!!! We were long overdue for new furniture. Chris spent a long time searching for the right furniture to fit our balcony and found this here. I cannot wait to have this all set up and enjoy some food and drinks outside. 🙂

Christopher-Knight-Home-Hallandale-Sarasota-5-piece-Cast-Aluminum-Bronze-Outdoor-Dining-Set-8a73aced-cc7e-4bb4-9ac3-ed7a872986a7_600
via

 

2. Speaking of having a beverage outside, Laura shared some delicious cocktail recipes that I definitely want to try. 🙂

c7c3b82838863744937dd940bcee9809
via

 

 

3.  Not sure if some of you know this, but I drink my coffee black every morning. I happened to see this creamer in the store and decided to try it. It’s delicious. It definitely something that I will get when I feel like switching things up.

 

 

SK_VanCreamer_PT2014-lg (1)
via

 

 

4. The earrings from Wednesday’s post. They are from Bauble Bar. They are sold out right now, but I myself on the waiting list so I can be notified when they are back in stock.

13066_01_1

5.  After waiting a year, I finally got my hair done yesterday!!! To make a long story short, I had to find a new place to go to. I went to a place in not too far from where we live and I really liked it. I will definitely go back.

IMG_2726

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a wonderful day today and a fabulous weekend! 🙂

 

 

12 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Aaahhh I love your new haircut! So chic and perfect for summer. Your patio furniture is pretty stellar – it’s nice that you have room to still have a full set. Hope you’re having a good weekend!

  2. Your hair looks amazing!!! Yeah I put those earrings in my online cart and went back and they were sold out. Waiting list for me too 🙂 so excited you have off, enjoy every second gorgeous woman!!!

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

  3. Love your patio set! I would spend every change I could out lounging in that!
    Your hair is so pretty!! So glad you found a new place and that you loved it!

  4. So many fun things! You hair looks great and those earrings are GORGEOUS! I think I need to put myself on the list too 🙂 can’t wait to read about how your garden turned out. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

