AG Denim Outfit

AG Legging
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. I also wanted to mention again to those of you who use Blogger that I did change my setting from being a no-reply blogger. But now my comments are only appearing on your blogs and you are not getting an email with them. If anyone knows how to fix that, let me know. 🙂
Alright, moving onto the fun stuff!
Today’s outfit was inspired by these AG jeans. We have them at work and I love them.
This is a great day-to-night spring or summer outfit. If you don’t want to wear flats, you could dress this up with a nude heel or wedge, and a clutch. I also think that it would be cute with a white blazer.
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by, and I hope that you all have a wonderful day!! 🙂
11 thoughts on “AG Denim Outfit

  1. Candace says:

    look up XO mise! she has a really good post about how to fix all the problems with being a no reply blogger and comment issues in general. Anyways, I love that shirt!!! and the earrings are so little but add SO much!
    xo, Candace | Lovely Little Rants

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    Caroline, I have a jeans question. If I am a 27 in Big Star and Kut from the Kloth and a 4 in Loft jeans, do you think a 27 in AG? Thanks sweet friend. 🙂

  3. Andrea Nine says:

    This is perfect! I’ve been wanting some AG jeans and those earrings since seeing them on McKenna Bleu’s blog. Gorgeous and happy to see how you incorporated them with this cute outfit!! You’re so good, bet your customers adore you like your readers do!! Have a wonderful, sweet day!’

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

