Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week.  Mine was pretty good.  I’m linking up with Amanda as usual.

 

1. This necklace from Bauble Bar. I love the colors. 13218_02-1

 

 

2. This pretty kitchen.

 

 

3. Pretty pink wedges from Sole Society.

DANNA_SWEET_PEA_AZALEA_1944

4. Annie’s Shells & Cheddar.   It is my favorite boxed mac and cheese. Thank you Chris for picking up a box of it for me. 🙂

Shells_White_Cheddar_Front

 

 

5. Since it is Mother’s Day this weekend, I had to include this video in today’s post. 🙂

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a fantastic day today and a wonderful weekend!!! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    Caroline, I always love your favorites too as so many of them are my taste too! Great minds think alike lady! That necklace has my most two favorite colors in it, the coral and the bold yellow, it is fabulous and my family loves the Annie’s shells and cheese, probably I love them the most ha ha !! What a lovely video from such a lovely lady like you! hugs! May your weekend be overflowing with love!

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

