Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. Mine was pretty good, and today is my day off. I’m looking forward to enjoying the nice day today. I have to work all weekend but as always I am planning on squeezing in some fun. 🙂

 

Alright, here are my favorite things for this week. Linking up with Amanda as usual.

 

1. Tory Burch espadrilles. So cute for spring and summer.

TB_21158548_968_C

2. This lilac clutch. Such a pretty color.

257073_AV10G_5034_001_web_full

 

3. These bright pink Kendra Scott earrings.

 

25ef61b8337c9f112c11712947ec2aec

 

4.  This recipe. I made this on Wednesday night. It is one of my favorite spring and summer recipes and I highly recommend it.

 

cilantro-lime-chicken-avocado-salsa
via

 

 

 

 

5. The Four Seasons Jet. This would be pretty fabulous to travel on. 🙂

a9c627744b8e3e03006d22be1b4afeb1
via

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a nice day today and a wonderful weekend! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Kendra Scott jewelry is so pretty and the pinks are my favorite!!! I think that’s a recipe too that we would love, looks nice and refreshing, a perfect warm day dinner. And that jet….. wouldn’t it be fun to grab a group of blogger friends and we can all go shopping and dining around the world. 🙂 I hope you’ve been enjoying your day off and have a lovely and beautiful evening. I hope you’ve been enjoying your day off and have a lovely and beautiful evening And amazing weekend!!

    livingincloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

