Casual Skirt Outfit

Bright Sneakers & Skirt
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today is my day off and I’m looking forward to enjoying the day.
One of my favorite looks is wearing a fun sneaker with a skirt. I have a pair of Converse that I usually wear with jeans, but I like to switch things up during the warmer months and wear them with a skirt.
For this outfit I could not resist using those bright pink sneakers. 🙂  I used a denim jacket as layering piece, and  I also completed it with some delicate jewelry. This outfit can also be carried into the summer, and you can also wear casual sneakers with a maxi or short cotton dress.
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a wonderful day!! 🙂
11 thoughts on “Casual Skirt Outfit

  1. Courtney B says:

    Ooooh, how fun is this?! I love the idea of wearing sneakers with a skirt! I’m definitely gonna put this look together this week (converse still work in place of adorable pink tennis shoes, right?!)

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    This is the perfect day off outfit. I hope Chicago is gorgeous for you today. Those shoes are so cute. I have been wanting to try New Balance as I am stuck in a Nike rut. lol You find the best delicate jewelry too which I know rocks on your petite frame!!! Enjoy this day off pretty lady, you sure are gonna look cute today ! 🙂 xo

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

  3. Darcy says:

    Love this! I love the sneaker trend right now! (Also, I saw you commented this on my blog but yes a full wedding recap will be coming soon! I am still waiting on my pictures.. my photographer has shared the sneak peek of about 20-30 pictures on her facebook but I don’t have the full disk yet! : ))
    http://www.amemoryofus.com

Leave a Reply

