Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. Mine has been pretty good.  Today is my day off, but I’ll be working all weekend. But as always, I’m hoping to squeeze in a little bit of fun.

I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

One. 

This bag.   It comes in other pretty colors, but the bright pink is my favorite. 🙂

1e78ea94cd6530445baee2158f48d83a

 

Two.

  This necklace from Bauble Bar. I love the pop of neon. 4883e652ce91932d64d73dd694d016d3

 

 

Three. 

This new yogurt from Trader Joe’s. It’s delicious and I’m going to be adding this to my shopping list.

 

17022657679_c27ca7c2fe_z

 

Four. 

This tote bag. Chris’s company gave us this tote bag when we arrived at the resort. Inside there was some sunscreen, aloe, and chapstick. It is a great beach tote and I loved using it during the trip. I have been using here it to carry groceries, dry-cleaning, and when I go to the gym. It is also insulated like a cooler which is nice. Check out their website  here.

IMG_2693

Five.

This quote.

76a4536504ee82a090c07dbdaa56c24e
via

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a nice day today and a wonderful weekend! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Since I know pink is your favorite color – I seriously can’t wait to show you the new YSL clutch that I got and can’t wait for it to come in the mail!!! I love the new tote bag you have – I love when they are so roomy and you can pack it in! Hope you have a great weekend! xo, Biana –BlovedBoston

Leave a Reply

