Floral Skirt Outfit

Bright Spring Floral Skirt
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all have a great week so far. The weather has been so beautiful here and I’m loving every moment of it. We wait SO long for nice weather here in Chicago so it is to actually be able to enjoy it.
 Lately I have been loving all of the floral that I’m seeing around. One of the shops in my neighborhood that has a gorgeous floral dress in the window and after seeing it I was inspired to create an outfit to share with you. 🙂 I decided to use a skirt instead and a solid top. I also decided to go with bright-colored shoes instead of nude. Those shoes. Sigh. 🙂 I also chose delicate jewelry because of the bold floral print and the bright colors. You could also do a statement necklace, wedges, or even a striped top for another look.
So what do you all think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a wonderful day!! 🙂
12 thoughts on “Floral Skirt Outfit

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    You know I need this outfit. Isn’t that blue simply gorgeous!!! Florals are so making me smile this Spring and pairing it with petite jewelry and bright shoes is what really makes it rock!! Love, love, love!

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

