Weekend Recap

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. The weather here was beautiful and today is going to be nice too. Which makes me happy that I have today off. 🙂

 

I’m linking up with Biana and Meghan today.

 

Friday I had the day off. I enjoyed an iced coffee, and got a manicure and pedicure. I went with a Vinylux color called Pink Bikini. For my pedicure, I got Essie Canyon Coral. For dinner Chris made a homemade pizza and we just relaxed.

IMG_2683

Taking another picture of my manicure at the El stop on a sunny day. 🙂

 

 

Saturday I worked until 5:00. It was beautiful outside, the store was busy, and it was a fun day. I took a picture of this french bulldog who was hanging outside of Starbucks. His name is Henry. 🙂

IMG_2682

 

For dinner we went to El Nuevo Mexicano. It was pretty good. I had some al pastor tacos, and Chris had chicken fajitas. The margarita was good too. They have an outdoor patio and I would go back there again. Sorry I forgot to take any pictures. Blogger fail. After that we just went home and relaxed.

Yesterday was another nice day, and I had to work again. I had some lunch and an iced coffee outside which was lovely. I also decided that it was a good day to wear polka dots and my pink blazer. 🙂 After work, I went home and relaxed. Chris grilled some burgers and we just relaxed.

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day today! 🙂

IMG_2685

IMG_2688

12 thoughts on “Weekend Recap

  1. Andrea Nine says:

    Talk about a GREAT Blazer!!! You look adorable and I am so loving that nail color!! Nice recap and glad your weekend was glorious!!!! xo

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

  2. perpetuallydaydreaming says:

    Love the polka dots and pink blazer!! Sounds like a nice weekend! The weather definitely helps, doesn’t it?! Glad you had a good one and hope you have a good day today!! xoxo Oh and yes to a phone date soon. Let me know when works for you this week!

Leave a Reply

