Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a great week. Today is my day off and I’m looking forward to enjoying the day. 🙂  The weather has been a roller coaster here too, but its going to be nice this weekend so I’m looking forward to that. I have to work all weekend but I’m hoping to squeeze in some fun.

I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1. Pink tulips from Trader Joe’s

IMG_2673

 

2. Soho leather top handle bag in dusty rose. Love this bag in this color.

56e02d8e8539600cf9e3abff468aa28b

 

3.  NARS Audacious lipstick in Marisa. I’m in the market for a new bright pink lipstick for spring and summer, and this one would be perfect.

c7a62939a8f4eeecc11d1dcb51491ea0

 

4.  Honey Smoked BBQ Kind bar. I have added this to my Kind bar rotation, it’s delicious. Unknown

 

 

5. This quote.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a nice day today and a fabulous weekend!!

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Karly Anderson says:

    So many goodies in this post! I think that lip color would look fabulous on you. I hope you had a nice weekend and that the weather was as gorgeous in Chicago as it was in Wisconsin today!

  2. Andrea Nine says:

    Love me some pink and I’m loving the shades you picked especially the purse. Don’t cha just live a bunch of flowers to brighten your home!! We need a Trader Joes!!! Enjoy your day off and have a glorious day sweet lady!!! 🙂 Hugs

    livingoncloudandreanine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

