Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all enjoyed your week.  I’m linking up with Amanda today as usual. 🙂

1. This gallery from Us Weekly about Reese Witherspoon’s style as a mom. Love. This is great inspiration for me to use at work. Almost all of our customers are moms and they are huge part of our focus and what our store is about. You don’t have to be a mom to shop with us though. I wear clothes from the store and I’m not a mom. 🙂

1412196213_reese-witherpsoon-street-style-640

 

2. This crossbody bag. I love this color for spring, and this bag would be perfect for city living.

6426af133bf18faa76ac6206c6732325

 

 

3.  Tulips from Trader Joe’s. 

 

 

 

IMG_2632

 

 

4.  This exercise.   I have done this two weeks in a row and I really like it. I love any exercise that works both my upper and lower body.

ebe7883c3c304116e6ef9ecec1754265

 

 

5. This quote.

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fantastic weekend! 🙂

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. perpetuallydaydreaming says:

    Love me some Reese Witherspoon… And tulips… and that bag. 🙂 I wish spring would decide to stick around soon! It’s so cold today! I might have to get myself a bouquet of tulips just to bring spring inside. Hope you have a good weekend!! xo

Leave a Reply

