Makeup Review

Makeup Review
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I wanted to share some reviews on some makeup that I have recently started using.
1. NARS All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation in Mont Blanc OK, that was a mouthful! Anyway, I started using this foundation two weeks ago after my Sheer Glow Foundation ran out.  I’m loving it so far. It provides fantastic coverage, stays on well, and it really does feel weightless. I also really like the bottle because I can see how much I have used. It’s a few dollars more than the Sheer Glow too, but a bottle of foundation lasts me a year to a year-and-a-half.
2. Laura Mercier Eye Basics Primer in Flax  After my NARS eyeshadow primer ran out, I decided that I wanted to try something new. While I loved the NARS primer, I honestly like this one better. I like the packaging better, and I like that color goes on so that you can see where you have applied it. My eyeshadow also looks more pigmented, and I have received a few compliments on my eyeshadow since I’ve started using this primer.
3. Benefit BADgal Lash Mascara  Alright, you’ve all heard me talk about this mascara and how much I love it. I still love it and I’m definitely keeping this one in my makeup bag. It volumizes and lengthens. It also comes off easily with a makeup remover wipe.
4. Benefit Roller Lash Mascara  When I bought the BADgal mascara, they also gave me a sample of this one. I love how this one curls and lengthens my lashes. I’m actually wearing it today. 🙂 Sometimes I combine it with the BADgal one for a more dramatic look. This one also comes off easily with a makeup remover wipe, and I think that it is way better than the They’re Real. 
Have any of you tried any of these products? What do you think?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a wonderful day!! 🙂
7 thoughts on “Makeup Review

  1. I love when you talk about the make up you love- especially the mascara! I’m just waiting for my They’re Real mascara to run out so that I can try the BADgal mascara!

  2. I’ve been curious about the new NARS foundation – I think you got me interested! I swear by the NARS eye primer, too, but the Laura Mercier one sounds pretty good.

Leave a Reply

